Unissued certificate number 65 from the 1900s in this mining company which
operated mines near to Gem, Nevada. Ornate
border together with the seal of the company. On July 24th 1912 the company merged
the Tamarack &
Chesapeak Mining Company to form the Tamarack & Custer
Consolidated Mining Company.
Certificate size is
27 cm high x 21 cm wide (11.5" x 8.5").